Wednesday, January 27, 2021

2019 Lok Sabha Election Live Results & Updates

On mobile, switch to landscape mode for best view:

 NDAUPAOthersNDA 2014UPA 2014Others 2014
Final Declared Seats354969233658149
Republic-CVoter Exit287128127---
Republic-JankiBaat Exit305124113---
TimesNow-VMR Exit306132104249148146
News18-IPSOS Exit3368212427697148
IndiaToday-Axis Exit3479397272115156
NewsX Neta Exit242164137---
News24 Exit350959734070133
IndiaTV CNX Exit300120122289101148
VDP Associates Exit33311594---
ABP-Nielsen Exit27713013527497165
News Nation Exit286122134---

[td_block_7 tag_slug=”2019-lok-sabha-elections” limit=”50″]

Results for the 2019 Lok Sabha Elections will be delivered on May 23rd after all 7 phases of election polling are concluded with phase 7 polling on May 19th.

Watch this space for live blog and results conclusion from May19th to May23rd.