Saturday, June 22, 2024


Teen Murti Complex

Nehru Memorial ‘Modi-fied’ as Congress leaders Mallikarjun Kharge, Jairam Ramesh, Karan Singh removed from panel

Three Congress leaders who were part of Nehru Memorial Museum and Library panel were moved by a government order yesterday.

Sonia Gandhi led Nehru Memorial Fund ordered to vacate Teen Murti Complex

Jawaharlal Nehru Memorial Fund has also been ordered to pay damages for illegally occupying the complex since 1967.

Latest News

Recently Popular