Saturday, June 15, 2024


cabinet expansion

Rajasthan: Bhajan Lal Sharma cabinet expanded with 22 new ministers including MP-turned-MLAs Rajyavardhan Singh Rathore and Kirodi Lal Meena

The swearing-in ceremony of the Rajasthan state cabinet took place on Saturday at the Raj Bhavan in Jaipur

‘We gave our 75% vote,’ Banjara community protests after their leader is not given ministerial post in Siddaramaiah cabinet

Congress workers were miffed that not even one minister representing their community found a place in the cabinet, despite CM Siddaramaiah ensuring a caste and region-wise representation in his cabinet

Latest News

Recently Popular