Topic: Election results

Latest news and updates from 2018 assembly election results of Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Rajasthan, Telangana, and Mizoram.
The by-polls to elect two members to the state assembly and three members to Lok Sabha was held on November 3rd.
Congress looking to safeguard its MLAs from being poached
New government will focus on bringing about law and order in the state.
Ironically the CPM itself has been accused of spreading violence ahead of the polls
The whistleblower is unhappy about the lack of reforms in his party.
Some of the hilarious jokes after Lenin's statue was brought down in Tripura.
Bengal is GROUND ZERO for the politics of Hindu survival
Twitter's response to Tripura election verdict has been hilarious
Did the muslims abandon Congress because of its soft hindutva approach

Latest articles

Connect with us