Topic: seats

2019 General Election in Odisha : A round up of 21 Parliamentary Constituencies

2019 General Election in Odisha: A round up and analysis of 21 parliamentary constituencies

With both parties, BJP and BJD, claiming the Lion's share in the upcoming general elections in Odisha, we have tried to provide you a constituency wise ring side view.

Why BJP lost seats as compared to 2012 although it increased its vote share

Data analysis reveals why numbers are deceptive for BJP

The Gujarat Verdict, from the lens of Vote Share

Beyond the seats, the vote share figures reveal an interesting story.

Latest articles

Connect with us