Topic: NPP

Sangma sought support for the NPP candidates contesting in the upcoming assembly elections in Mizoram.
DD Lapang had cited the phasing out and sidelining of senior leaders as the reason for his resignation.
The Congress loses another strong leader in the state as they fail to address local demands.
Northeast is set to tilt towards NDA on March 3

Latest articles

Connect with us