Tuesday, July 5, 2022



Eknath Shinde camp moves Supreme Court challenging actions of Deputy Speaker against rebel Shiv Sena MLAs

Eknath Shinde is backed by more than 50 MLAs of the Maharashtra assembly out of which around 40 are Shiv Sena MLAs.

‘You are responsible for the safety of MLAs and their families’, Eknath Shinde camp writes to Uddhav Thackeray calling removal of security a political...

Dissident Shiv Sena MLAs have written to Maharashtra CM asking to restore the security of their families

Sena MLC Ravindra Phatak who was sent to Surat to bring back rebels joins Eknath Shinde camp, leaves for Guwahati with two MLAs

Shiv Sena MLC Ravindra Phatak and MLAs Sanjay Rathod and Dadaji Bhuse leaves to Guwahati to join the rebel camp

Congress party to shift its Rajasthan and Haryana MLAs to hotels ahead of Rajya Sabha elections to prevent cross-voting

Not only Rajasthan but congress MLAs from Haryana will also be taken to a resort in Rajasthan ahead of the Rajya Sabha elections.

UP: History sheeters and gangsters Nahid Hasan, Rafiq Ansari get Samajwadi Party ticket, BJP calls it ‘Jinnawad’

In 2019, a video of Nahid Hasan had gone viral where he was seen asking people in Kairana to economically boycott anyone associated with the BJP.

‘I will go wherever Suvendu Adhikari goes’: Another jolt to TMC as its MLA Banasri Maity resigns, to join BJP with Adhikari

A string of TMC leaders submitted their resignations following the resignation of senior party leader Suvendu Adhikari.

‘Order from Uddhav Thackeray is final’: BJP’s Nilesh Rane makes a stunning charge, shares audio of Shiv Sena leader threatening contractor

Nilesh Rane, sharing the audio wrote, “Shiv Sena is working to recover money by threatening the contractors of the same highway that they had once strongly objected to."

Congress brings in ‘audio recording’ drama to claim BJP is trying to buy MLAs: Did it inadvertently admit that Gehlot does not have the...

The Congress and CM Ashok Gehlot have been firmly asserting that they have a majority and the Rajasthan government is stable. The sudden audio drama and claims of a Congress MLA saying that they do not have the numbers adds new twist to the political development in the state.

Gujarat: Congress MLAs resign ahead of Rajya Sabha polls, speaker confirms two, reports say seven

In March, 5 Congress MLAs had resigned, taking Congress' tally in Gujarat assembly to 68.

As 22 MLAs ditch Kamal Nath, the MP CM writes to Governor alleging horse-trading of MLAs by BJP, requests floor test in assembly

Kamal Nath govt in MP is at the brink of collapse after the resignation of Jyotiraditya Scindia, following which 22 MLAs resigned

Latest News

Recently Popular

Connect with us