Monday, July 22, 2024


Rajya Sabha Elections

Rajya Sabha elections – Cross-voting by 9 MLAs likely to give BJP an edge in Himachal Pradesh: Report

Polling for Himachal Pradesh's lone Rajya Sabha seat began at 9 am on Tuesday and finished with Congress MLA from Chintpurni Sudershan Babloo casting the final ballot. The polling was quick, and all 68 members voted.

Hectic parlays for Uttar Pradesh seats amid Rajya Sabha elections, SP Chief Whip resigns, 8 MLAs cross-vote for BJP: Here is what we know...

As per reports, around 5 SP MLAs also met UP CM Yogi Adityanath after casting votes in the Rajya Sabha elections

Congress set to meet to decide its Rajya Sabha nominees, Rahul Gandhi to join ‘virtually’ as he extends his London trip

In the Rajya Sabha elections that are scheduled to be held on June 10, the Congress party is expected to win eight Rajya Sabha seats

Latest News

Recently Popular