Thursday, July 25, 2024


UP election 2022 ground report

‘Yogi govt stopped hooliganism, we have received all govt benefits without any discrimination: Ground report from Muslim-dominated Deoband seat

BJP's Brijesh Singh Rawat is the sitting MLA from Deoband. He had defeated BSP's Majid Ali by over 29,000 votes in 2017. AIMIM has fielded Umar Madani while SP has nominated Kartikeya Rana.

‘Lost our sons, family was jailed under SP regime’: Kin of Sachin and Gaurav who were murdered in 2013, says Yogi govt has improved...

"Yogi Adityanath govt is supported by the entire Jatt community. There's no division among Jatts. Yogi will return to power", Munesh Devi said.

Furkan, Mukim, Sabir still intimidate Kairana… Yogi Raj’s ‘Danda’ heavy on SP government’s ‘hooliganism’

The results of the election in Kairana will be determined by whether Samajwadi Party Nahid Hasan can side individuals who have been left out.

‘What will happen to you when Bhaiya (Akhilesh Yadav) comes to power’: Deoband youth Ahsan gets threats, abuses for chanting Jai Shri Ram

Ahsan Rao says that he has been receiving threatening calls from his own community and also from abroad.

Latest News

Recently Popular