Thursday, July 18, 2024


Ajit pawar

Maharashtra Political Crisis: Chaos at Ajit Pawar’s new office as supporters not provided with keys to building ahead of inauguration

The leader of the Nationalist Congress Party, Praful Patel, asserted on July 4 that after the MVA government in Maharashtra fell apart last year, 51 of the party's 53 MLAs had suggested exploring the idea of working with the BJP.

Pawar Vs Pawar 2.0: Sharad Pawar ‘expels’ Praful Patel and Sunil Tatkare, minutes later Ajit Pawar faction declares Tatkare as NCP state President

The political upheaval in Maharashtra erupted once again on Sunday, July 2, when 30 NCP MLAs led by Ajit Pawar revolted and joined the BJP-Shiv Sena (Shinde) government in the state

Parties that follow dynasty politics will end soon: AIADMK spokesperson takes a swipe at NCP after Ajit Pawar joins BJP, becomes Deputy CM

NCP leader Ajit Pawar joined the Shiv Sena-BJP alliance in Maharashtra and took oath as Maharashtra Deputy Chief Minister on Sunday in a surprise and dramatic political move that changed political equations in the state ahead of Lok Sabha and assembly polls next year and has ramifications for national politics.

Ajit Pawar claims party and election symbol after taking oath as Deputy CM of Maharashtra, says rest of NCP MLAs will join soon and...

After joining the Maharashtra govt, NCP leader Ajit Pawar said, "The name and symbol of the party will also remain with me"

Maharashtra now has a triple-engine government: CM Eknath Shinde welcomes Ajit Pawar faction of NCP in his government

Chief Minister Eknath Shinde welcomes the addition of NCP faction led by Ajit Pawar with his alliance government

Maharashtra: Ajit Pawar and over 30 other NCP MLAs join the BJP alliance; Pawar takes oath as Dy CM, 8 other NCP MLAs to...

After reaching the Raj Bhawan, Ajit Pawar submitted his resignation from the post of the leader of the opposition to Governor Ramesh Bais.

Sharad Pawar forms committee to choose next NCP chief, Dharashiv NCP leaders resign, workers cry, demand reconsideration of resignation: Details

The 18 members included in the committee are Ajit Pawar, Supriya Sule, Jayant Patil, Dilip Walse Patil, Chhagan Bhujbal, Praful Patel, Jaydev Gaikwad, Anil Deshmukh, Rajesh Tope, Jitendra Whad, Hassan Mushrif, Dhananjay Munde, Sunil Tatkare, Fauzia Khan, K K Sharma, Dheeraj Sharma, P C Chacko and Sonia Duhan.

Ajit Pawar again praises PM Modi and RSS, says can stake claim for Maharashtra CM even today instead of 2024

When asked if he would like to be the Chief Minister of the state, Ajit Pawar affirmed positively and said, "100 per cent"

Maharashtra Minister Gulabrao Patil hints at massive political drama in coming days, claims Ajit Pawar has made up his mind to leave NCP

Gulabrao Patil hinted at major political upheaval in Maharashtra, claiming that Ajit Pawar has made up his mind to leave NCP.

‘Not leaving NCP, no truth in allying with BJP’: Ajit Pawar refutes claims of joining BJP, says reports of NCP breaking are rumours

"I am with NCP, not going anywhere. Nobody taken signatures of any MLAs. These are all baseless speculations," said Ajit Pawar while addressing the press conference in Mumbai.

Latest News

Recently Popular