Saturday, April 20, 2024


Malegaon blast case

‘Mulnivasi Muslim Manch’ and ‘Bhim Army Bahujan Ekta Mission’ oppose launch of book on Lt Col Purohit, who was falsely accused in Malegaon blast...

The protest was carried out against the launch of a book on Lt Col Shrikant Prasad Purohit, who was falsely implicated in the Malegaon Blast Case by the then UPA Govt

Retired Colonel reveals how Lieutenant Colonel Purohit was framed in Malegaon Blast Case

Colonel Bakshi pointed out that when a narrative is created in people's minds, as in the case of Malegaon blasts, it takes time to dismantle it.

Malegaon blast case: Witness retracts statement, refuses to identify accused

On September 29, 2008, bomb blasts rocked Maharashtra's Malegaon, resulting in 6 deaths and over 100 injured.

Another witness in the Malegaon bomb blast case takes a U-turn, says was pressurized by Maharashtra ATS to frame RSS leaders

17th witness in the Malegaon blast case turns hostile, says Maharashtra ATS had tortured him to frame RSS leaders

Witness in 2008 Malegaon blast case says Mumbai ATS tortured, forced him to falsely name Yogi Adityanath and RSS leaders

A witness has told the Special NIA court that he was coerced to falsely name then BJP MP Yogi Adityanath in the 2008 Malegaon blast case.

Malegaon blasts: Bombay High Court accepts intervention plea of the victim’s family against Lt Col Purohit’s petition

Representing Lt Col Purohit, senior advocate Mukul Rohatgi stated that his client was falsely accused in the case while he was merely discharging his duty.

Sadhvi Pragya apologises in Lok Sabha for her Godse remark, slams Rahul Gandhi for calling her ‘terrorist’

Sadhvi Pragya says she was misquoted and victimised, and derogatory to call her a terrorist

‘Terrorist Pragya’: Ex-Congress President Rahul Gandhi tweets ‘sad day in Parliament’

Rahul Gandhi took to Twitter to attack Bhopal MP Sadhvi Pragya on her alleged remarks on Nathuram Godse who had killed MK Gandhi

Bhopal MP Sadhvi Pragya Singh Thakur nominated for Parliamentary Consultative Committee of MoD

The 21-member Parliamentary Consultative Committee on Defence also includes the likes of Opposition leaders Farooq Abdullah and Sharad Pawar.

4 accused in Malegaon blast case granted bail by Bombay high court

NIA had claimed in its 2013 charge sheet that Lokesh Sharma, Dhan Singh, Rajendra Chaudhary and Manoj Narwariya, the members of Abhinav Bharat, were behind the Malegaon blast in 2006.

Latest News

Recently Popular

Connect with us