Tuesday, May 21, 2024



NDA seat-sharing finalised in Bihar: BJP to contest on 17 seats, JDU 16, and LJP 5

The BJP is set to contest 17 seats, the JD(U) 16, and the LJP (Ram Vilas) five. Additionally, the Hindustani Awam Morcha (HAM) and Rashtriya Lok Morcha (RLM) will each vie for one seat.

FIR filed against LJP MP Prince Raj for rape, Chirag Paswan also accused of delaying complaint filing against cousin

“I categorically deny any such claim or assertion that has been made against me," Prince had said in a Tweet in June.

Did the Munger shooting dampen NDA prospects in Bihar Assembly Elections 2020? Here is what current trends suggest

It was expected that the events of Vijaya Dashami in Munger will affect polling for the Bihar Assembly Elections.

‘I am PM Modi’s Hanuman. If needed, I will tear open my chest to show Modi ji resides in my heart’: LJP leader Chirag...

Lok Janshakti Party president Chirag Paswan today described himself as the 'Hanuman' of PM |Narendra Modi.

BJP led govt in Manipur on the verge of collapse as 9 MLAs withdraw support, including 3 BJP MLAs switching to Congress

NPP with 4 MLAs, 1 TMC and one independent MLA withdraw support to BJP led govt in Manipur, and 3 BJP MLAs join Congress

There will be tit for tat: Ram Vilas Paswan on Upendra Kushwaha’s call for violence over EVMs

On the issue of EVMs Paswan said that the opposition raises doubt over EVMs when they are aware that they will be losing the elections.

PM Narendra Modi files his nomination from the Holy City of Varanasi, top NDA leaders join him in a show of strength

The National Democratic Alliance (NDA), a 20-party coalition is fighting the 2019 Lok Sabha elections under the leadership of Prime Minister Narendra Modi.

NDA seat sharing in Bihar: BJP and JDU to fight on 17 seats each, remaining 6 to be contested by LJP

BJP and JDU will be fighting on 17 seats each, while LJP will contest on remaining 6 seats

BJP and JD(U) leaders in Bihar seek reservation for the upper caste poor

Leaders belonging to the BJP, JD(U) and the LJP have made this demand

Race for Raisina Hill: Parties break opposition ranks to support Ram Nath Kovind

Support for Ram Nath Kovind has come from non-NDA parties too and he may just win the race.

Latest News

Recently Popular