Topic: Rebel leaders

Sharma said that he will not be contesting the election but he will campaign for the NDA candidate so that Narendra Modi becomes the Prime Minister again.
Shatrughan Sinha was recently asked to quit the party by Bihar Deputy CM Sushil Modi for his constant attacks on his own party
The four MLAs had also skipped the Congress Legislature Party meeting which happened last month.
Shatrughan Sinha's regular outbursts hit a nerve in Bihar, where Bihar’s Deputy CM, Sushil Modi has adviced him to quit
Rift is also reported between the Telangana unit of TDP after a few leaders were denied tickets.
The BJP has chosen to dismiss the defectors like senior leader Sartaj Singh, former minister Ramkrishna Kusmaria and Bhind MLA Narendra Kushwah from the party ahead of the upcoming Assembly elections.

Latest articles

Connect with us