Wednesday, April 17, 2024


BJP karyakartas

‘Take payment from them, we don’t have money’: AAP chief Arvind Kejriwal tells Gujarat BJP workers to work for him ‘from inside’

Arvind Kejriwal asked Gujarat BJP workers to join his Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) while continuing to be with the ruling party

It has been a year since Bengal post poll violence, but the scars remain: Victims share their plight with OpIndia, blame Mamata Banerjee

After the Trinamool Congress (TMC) won the West Bengal Vidhan Sabha elections, party thugs went mad and attacked BJP members in the state.

Rajasthan: BJYM worker Vicky Arya brutally murdered with iron rods and pipes in Kota, two accused Nikhil and Raj detained

BJYM worker Vicky Arya was killed by hitting him with rods and metal pipes by his relative and neighbors in Kota

Hundreds of BJP workers flee Bengal, find sanctuary in Assam, Himanta Biswa Sarma asks Mamata to stop ‘demonocracy’

Himanta Biswa Sarma clarified that the BJP karyakartas had crossed over from Bengal to Dhubri in Assam and are being provided shelter.

‘They pushed me, threatened to throw us out’: Mother of BJP worker accuses TMC leaders of assaulting her due to son’s political activism

The 80-year-old BJP worker's mother in Asansol claims that she was attacked by TMC goons led by cabinet minister Moloy Ghatak's brother

BJP booth president stabbed to death in the poll-bound state of Assam: What CM Sarbanand Sonowal and Himanta Biswa Sarma said

The reasons for the murder are not yet known. However, the police have arrested one person in connection with the killing.

West Bengal: Six BJP workers injured after bombs were hurled at them allegedly by TMC workers

The injured BJP workers alleged that crude bombs were hurled at them by TMC workers when they were returning from a wedding.

Kerala: RSS, BJP offices vandalised, party workers assaulted allegedly by CPIM workers: Reports

BJP offices in Kanjangaadu in Kasargod district, RSS office in Karthikapally in Alappuzha in Kerala were attacked by CPIM workers

BJP workers booked for unfurling Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj and ‘Jai Shree Ram’ banner after Kerala polls: Here are details

Incident came to light after BJP won the local body polls, securing 28 seats out of 52 in the Palakkad Municipality, Kerala

BJP leader Tejasvi Surya to move a breach of privilege motion after MPs manhandled by West Bengal police

Tejasvi Surya said that the WB Police have two choices: Either file an FIR or remove uniform and hold TMC party flag

Latest News

Recently Popular

Connect with us